skip navigation

Affiliated/Adjunct Faculty

Barnes, Grace
Adjunct Associate Professor
barnes@ria.buffalo.edu

Bouchard, Elizabeth Gage
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Community Health and Health Behavior
eagage@buffalo.edu

Cooper, Cindy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ccoper@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Gehl, Danis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dgehl@buffalo.edu

Hart, Stephen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
hart@fstrf.org

Hequembourg, Amy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ahequemb@ria.buffalo.edu

Howe, Barbara
Adjunct Associate Professor
bhowe@courts.stat.n.us

Kimelberg, Shelley
Adjunct Assistant Professor
shelleyk@buffalo.edu

Meidinger, Errol
Adjunct Professor
eemeid@buffalo.edu

Miller, Kathleen
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
kmiller@ria.buffalo.edu

Sabo, Donald
Adjunct Associate Professor
sabo@dyc.edu

Thomas, Letitia
Cora P. Maloney College
lthomas@buffalo.edu

Volanti, John
Adjunct Research Associate Professor
volanti@buffalo.edu